Vinyl stickers - cut vinyl and printed stickers

Blaze

The Jeeper Reaper
I went ahead and got a vendor subscription. I've made a few comments about doing this and got a few messages so throwing it out there to see what I can drum up.

I have a side hustle doing stickers. I have two machines that will cut vinyl 24" wide by however long you need and a sticker printer that will do roughly 18" wide and however long. I have a laminator also so can do printed stickers in gloss or matte finish.

I've been selling them on eBay and Etsy for like 3 years now and have started doing a lot of custom stuff recently like decal reproductions and custom decals.

Are my stores. Let me know if you need anything and I can probably make it happen!

1697056325917.png

1697056369253.png

1697056413894.png

1697056472854.png

1697056494302.png

@Blaze if it’s something you’re interested in and serious about look into the tractor resto folks. There is a serious shortage of QUALITY sticker kits and the layouts are all there. Think, farmall, Alice chalmers, OG case. And then even deeper would be garden tractors like sears, wheel horse, case, or gravely. Just to name a few. Those mofos will pay big money for good quality decals!!

@Blaze if it’s something you’re interested in and serious about look into the tractor resto folks. There is a serious shortage of QUALITY sticker kits and the layouts are all there. Think, farmall, Alice chalmers, OG case. And then even deeper would be garden tractors like sears, wheel horse, case, or gravely. Just to name a few. Those mofos will pay big money for good quality decals!!
Interesting, I'll check that out!
So you can do multiple colors and not just single color stuff?
Yep, I have a sticker printer so can do anything except metallic stuff.
Well, damn, you would post this after I just ordered new stickers.
Let me know when you run out!

So you can do multiple colors and not just single color stuff?
Multi color print is easy peasy.