If you are considered "Essential" ....

Lizooki

Samurai Frogger
...where do you work and what do you do?

I'll start.

I work for WestRock.
I'm a printing pressman and a large part of what we do is food packaging.

I'm a machinist. I work on airplanes and helicopters for Uncle Sam. They're going to do everything possible to keep from sending us home.

Fork lift and industrial equipment repair. Many of our customers have restricted entry, others have closed down all together.

...where do you work and what do you do?

I'll start.

I work for WestRock.
I'm a printing pressman and a large part of what we do is food packaging.

wife works for same company, different location, her facility prints and folds inserts for pharmaceuticals

international service tech for road construction equipment manufacturer. I am week at work and then rotating week work from home. This is due the proximity of seating at work. to close to meet government guide lines.

Firefighter/construction. Both considered essential but to be honest I hope they move construction to non essential! I'm ready for a couple days off to do some work around the house.

Design engineer for a global truck manufacturer. I've been working from home since my son's school closed over two weeks ago. We are considered essential since it is transportation.

Wife is an emergency dispatcher and firefighter, and if I was at work I'd be a firefighter at both jobs.

Duane

I am a PM/Estimator for a Commercial framing and drywall contractor. Office personnel are in offices, field workers are not allowed in the office now, we set things outside for them, small tools they may not have but need.

Our truck driver, probably has Covid-19, he was tested Thursday waiting on results.

My wife works for Meck County as a manager, they have redefined many jobs for their workers to telework or meet the current situational needs, was a crazy couple weeks for her but now it seems to have settled in.

Sent from my SM-G973U using Tapatalk