02 f250 tow pig running issue...

cj5 buggy

Well the old 02 furd tow pig is giving me issues. this is my story and i'm sticking to it. yes i have horrible speeling and grammer i graduated from hs in florida and i'm a former Marine, deal with it. :flipoff2:
not that this matters, but i changed the oil, oil filter and fuel filter about month ago. all has been fine since. I got diesel today then i drove about 10 miles to chinese place, then off to the house which is 3 miles. about the 2 mile mark the truck started to shake and rattle a little and then it cut off. i coasted to a stop. after about an hour (had to eat my dinner) my nieghbor and i got the truck to the yard, i went to the vatozone and got a CPS. i pulled the old CPS out and it was different then the first one. just thought that is was a china special. put the new CPS in and it at least started, but ran horrible.
so this am i went the the stealership and got a OEM replacement. at least this one looked like the old one. i replaced the CPS and the truck still runs like poop.
i do have a chip which can read codes, which it is throwing none. i have reset the computer back to stock and i've unplugged the batteries for a few and reset the computer again. to no avail it still runs like poop. i also called the place i got diesel and spoke with the manager and no one has called in and complained about their diesel trucks runnning like poop after they got diesel on pump 11.
got any advice before i call the stealership and spend my buggy monies?
pics for your enjoyment. neighbor and i tuggin the truck home with cat's yj.
aimg.photobucket.com_albums_v92_fdrose_truck_IMAG0005.jpg

the different CPS i mentioned.
aimg.photobucket.com_albums_v92_fdrose_truck_IMAG0009.jpg

how my truck runs. well how is runs for 3-10 seconds and dies. yes it looks like a pic, but it is a movie.
aimg.photobucket.com_albums_v92_fdrose_truck_th_VIDEO0002.jpg
oh yeah pic of said buggy.